My 3rd Mirror

Standard

Olla amigos~

What have i learned?

This is my third reflection so far. I am terribly sorry for my absence last Monday. I lost my track of time that day. Oh well~ Won’t do it again, (cannot) promise that. Haha. 

Last week, I learnt that an organization really needs cooperation from everyone; even the manager and the employees. I don’t think I can run a business alone. It will be such a havoc! And i’m chaotic myself. (I don’t know if this is grammatically correct. Hentam saja lahh… kann?). 

Hey! Do check this out. Our new logo. Hope you like it. 

P/S: CaKiss actually stands for cake + kiss. Can change it if you want to. Leave comments below 🙂

Leave a Reply

