Reflection (15/10/12) #2

Standard

Hi, I’m Zayanah and well, I’m back again šŸ™‚

For today session, I learnt a lots of things and new gain experience as I be a “leader” for today’s class.

I learnt about problem solving scenario and how to overcome all those negative thing that already inside us for along time, love to blame other people.

In entrepreneurship, we will dealing with many people from sorts of job descriptions. When the problem came out, we will pointed our fingers to others. This, not only make the matter worst, but also the problem will never ever be solved.

So, what we must do is, to collaborate and discuss about the problem and come out with solutions.

We can use this type of scenario not only in entrepreneurship, but also in our daily life.

Today’s lesson trained me to be prepared when dealing with this stuff.

 

That’s all I guess šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

