Mirror?

Standard

Miss ElaineWarm regards to everybody 🙂

What I’ve learnt:

A very fun and interactive class by Miss Elaine. I learn about a lot of things – old and new. Everybody have their own special character or description of themselves, for example leadership in me. It only differs in the ways of showing your qualities towards each other. Other than that, I learned how to solve my own problem – past, present and future. We just need time to think and ponder.

What do I feel:

I felt great. I can express myself in the class. Making new friends have become a hobby of mine. Everyday we meet new faces, its up to ourselves to know and mingle with them. Entrepreneurship is something that I lack of. Well, I’m glad I assigned to this.

Where / how can I apply:

I can apply it everywhere. It is a soft skill that you can apply in your daily life.

Others:

Enough said. Thank you for reading. Have a good day 🙂

by Afiqah Zamri (SEN 120020)

Leave a Reply

