Reflection – by Aqilah

Standard

What do I learn?

Well.. I learnt a lot in this class.. One of it is about how do we interact with each other and knows each others more… I learnt that each and everyone of us has our own specialities. And these skills, if combined and used properly in the group, would make our group work better. Other than that, I also learnt about how do we contribute to our group with the skill we have.

How do I feel?

I cant wait to see what more can we learn in this class in the future. By the way, I feel more motivated in this class.

Where do I apply?

I the next assignment, in my future workplace, in my college project and lastly in the society.

Others..

I hope I can learn more about teamwork and also improve myself in communication and entrepreneurship throughout this subject.

Leave a Reply

